Executives


Cory Gagnon

President

cory.g.gagnon@gmail.com
780-385-0141


Graham Galletly

Vice President 1

sggalletly@gmail.com
780-385-0091


Marcy Lazarick

Vice President 2

mlazarick@hotmail.com


Linda Grant

Secretary

Lrswgrant@gmail.com
780-385-5699


Elyse Vanderkooi

Treasurer

elysevanderkooi@hotmail.com
780-385-8429


Rick Krys

Registrar

rkrys@briltd.com
780-385-8078


Marcy Lazarick / Heidi Pierce

Equipment Manager

mlazarick@hotmail.com
heidi_pierce@hotmail.com


Tom Bahm

Discipline Director

bahmt1974@gmail.com
780-888-5548


Vince Edwards

League Rep - Male

vin.edw@telus.net


Charles Bullee

League Rep - Female

cobullee@yahoo.ca


Andy Clark

Coach/Player Development

clarkcontrols@hotmail.com


Candace MacKinnon

Fundraising Convener

candacemackinnon@live.com


Aleisha Brodie

U7 Director

aleishastayura@hotmail.com


Amy Jackson

U9 Director

coltonandamy@gmail.com


Bryce Sparrow

U11 Director

brycesparrow@gmail.com


Vince Edwards

U13 Director

vin.edw@telus.net


Aaron Lassu

U15 Director

alassu@briltd.com
780-385-0788


Murray Dolany

U18 Director

mjdolany@hotmail.com
780-888-5065


Jill Wallace U15/U18 - Jenine Ruzicka U11/U13

Female Director

jj.wallace@live.ca (Jill)
redandshort@yahoo.com (Jenine)
Jill 780-385-1821 Jenine 780-385-4092


Ashley Leslie

Website Manager

ash.leslie11@gmail.com
780-888-6711


Trent Swainson

Governor -Male

trentswainson@hotmail.com
780-385-1080


Jill Wallace U15/U18 - Jenine Ruzicka U11/U13

Governor -Female

jj.wallace@live.ca (Jill)
redandshort@yahoo.com (Jenine)


Jordan Mandel

Referee in Chief

jordymandel@outlook.com


Vacant

Referee Assigner


Upcoming Events


Oct. 24, 2021 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Referee Clinic
Killam, Ab

read more »


Oct. 29, 2021 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Hitek Shooting Clinic
Killam, Ab

read more »


Nov. 01, 2021 to Nov. 02, 2021

Pictures

read more »


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information