Executives


Name Position Contact
Ted Djos President tjdjos@telus.net
7803851484
Greg Helperl Vice President greg.helperl@huskyenergy,com
780-385-0182
Jeff Wallace Vice President jj.wallace@live.ca
780-385-0700
Marcy Lazarick Secretary mlazarick@hotmail.com
780-336-1500
Kim Borgel Treasurer cao@town.killam.ab.ca
780-3854012
Derek Ness Registra derek.ness@hotmail.com
780-385-4193
Rob McArthur Equipment Manager rob_mcarthur@kudupump.com
780-385-4269
Rob Djos Discipline Director rtodjos@hotmail.com
780-385-2026
Charles Bullee League Director cobullee@yahoo.ca
780-385-0851
Kelvin Tuftin Coach/Player Development kjtuftin@gmail.com
780-385-1416
Aleska Johnson Fundraising Convener aleskajohnson@hotmail.ca
7803858568
Cory Gagnon Website/Media Director & Ice Scheduler cory.g.gagnon@gmail.com
780-385-0141
Graham Galletly Initiation Director sggalletly@gmail.com
780-385-0091
Nolan Lewis Novice Director nolanlewis@abpipeliners.com
780-385-8522
Les Fee Atom Director lesfee@telus.net
780-385-0697
John Brennan Pee Wee Director j_brennan@eastlink.ca
780-385-1401
Jill Wallace Bantam Director jj.wallace@live.ca
780-385-1821
Kevin Anderson Midget Director kander@telusplanet.net
780-385-5215
Rick Krys Female Director rkrys@briltd.com
780-385-8078
Clayton Docksteader Referee in Chief clayton.docksteader@cpsagu.ca
780-385-1317
Tara Tanton Commitment Coordinator tara.tanton5"gmail.com
780-385-1391

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.