Executives


Sheena Koehli

President

sheena.k@hotmail.com
780-385-4046


Eilish Morrison

Vice President

eilishm15@hotmail.com
780-888-7690


Cory Gagnon

Vice President

cory.g.gagnon@gmail.com
780-385-0141


Janna Freadrich

Secretary

janna_poyser@hotmail.com
780-385-4433


Kim Borgel

Treasurer

cao@town.killam.ab.ca
780-385-4012


Cody Hogman

Registrar

cjhogman@hotmail.com
780-385-6089


Crystal Steil

Equipment Manager


Greg Helperl

Discipline Director

greghelperl@gmail.com
7803850182


Charles Bullee

League Director

cobullee@yahoo.ca
780-385-0851


Kelvin Tuftin

Coach/Player Development

kjtuftin@gmail.com
780-385-1416


Open

Fundraising Convener


Cory Gagnon

Ice Allocator

cory.g.gagnon@gmail.com
780-385-0141


Ashley Leslie

Initiation Director


Andy Clark

Novice Director


Jason Frank

Atom Director

jackaloilfield@gmail.com


Aleska Johnson

Pee Wee Director

aleskajohnson@hotmail.ca
780-385-8568


Murray Dolaney

Bantam Director

mjdolany@hotmail.com
780-888-5065


Mike Fawcett

Midget Director


Jill Wallace

Female Director

jj.wallace@live.ca
780-385-1821


Clayton Docksteader

Referee in Chief

clayton.docksteader@cpsagu.ca


Tara Tanton

Commitment Coordinator

tara.tanton5@gmail.com
780-385-1391


Marcy Lazarick

Website Manager

mlazarick@hotmail.com
780-336-1500


Upcoming Events


Sep. 22, 2019 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Bantam Checking Clinic

read more »


Oct. 04, 2019 5:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Tiering games begin for Tiers 1-3

read more »


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.