Executives


Eilish Morrison

President

eilishm15@hotmail.com
780-888-7690


Cory Gagnon

Vice President 1

cory.g.gagnon@gmail.com
780-385-0141


Graham Galletly

Vice President 2

sggalletly@gmail.com
780-385-0091


Janna Freadrich

Secretary

janna_poyser@hotmail.com
780-385-4433


Elyse Vanderkooi

Treasurer

elysevanderkooi@hotmail.com
780-385-8429


Cody Hogman

Registrar

cjhogman@hotmail.com
780-385-6089


Crystal Steil

Equipment Manager


Greg Helperl

Discipline Director

greghelperl@gmail.com
7803850182


Charles Bullee

League Director

cobullee@yahoo.ca
780-385-0851


Kelvin Tuftin

Coach/Player Development

kjtuftin@gmail.com
780-385-1416


Jennifer Weeks

Fundraising Convener


OPEN

Ice Allocator


Ashley Leslie

U7 Director


OPEN

U9 Director


Lindsay Quinton

U11 Director


Aaron Lassu

U13 Director


Les Fee

U15 Director


Murray Dolany

U18 Director

mjdolany@hotmail.com
780-888-5065


Jill Wallace

U11/U13 Female Director

jj.wallace@live.ca
780-385-1821


Sheena Koehli

Commitment Coordinator

sheena.k@hotmail.com
780-385-4046


Marcy Lazarick

Website Manager

mlazarick@hotmail.com
780-336-1500


Rick Krys

Governor


Jill Wallace Ted Djos

U15/U18 Female Director


Jordan Mandel

Referee in Chief


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started