Executives


Cory Gagnon

President

cory.g.gagnon@gmail.com
780-385-0141


Marcy Lazarick

Vice President 1 / U18 Director

mlazarick@hotmail.com


Greg Helperl

Vice President 2

Greghelperl@gmail.com
780-385-0182


Jill Wallace

Treasurer / League Governor - Female

jj.wallace@live.ca
780-385-1821


Aleisha Brodie

Secretary / U7 Director

aleishastayura@hotmail.com


Rick Krys

Registrar

rkrys@briltd.com
780-385-8078


Jordy Cox

Equipment Manager


780-385-0293


Tom Bahm

Discipline Director

bahmt1974@gmail.com
780-888-5548


Vince Edwards

League Rep and Governor - Male

vin.edw@telus.net


Jenine Ruzicka

League Governor - Female / U11-U13 Female Director

redandshort@yahoo.com
780-385-4092


Charles Bullee

League Rep - Female / U15-U18 Female Director

cobullee@yahoo.ca


Andy Clark

Coach / Player Development

clarkcontrols@hotmail.com


Candace MacKinnon

Fundraising Convener

candacemackinnon@live.com


Michael Northey

Website and Media Manager / U9 Director

northey@ualberta.ca
780-385-8211


Amy Jackson

U11 Director

coltonandamy@gmail.com


Vacant

U13 Director


Ken Martin

U15 Director

ken.martin@gibsonenergy.com
780-888-7568


Vacant

Referee in Chief


Vacant

Referee Assigner


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information