Executives


Sheena Koehli

President

sheena.k@hotmail.com
780-385-4046


Greg Helperl

Vice President

greghelperl@gmail.com
780-385-0182


Cory Gagnon

Vice President

cory.g.gagnon@gmail.com
780-385-0141


Marcy Lazarick

Secretary

mlazarick@hotmail.com
780-336-1500


Kim Borgel

Treasurer

cao@town.killam.ab.ca
780-385-4012


Derek Ness

Registrar

derek.ness@hotmail.com
780-385-4193


Rob McArthur

Equipment Manager

rob.mcarthur@mantl.ca
780-385-4269


Rob Djos

Discipline Director

rtodjos@hotmail.com
780-385-2026


Charles Bullee

League Director

cobullee@yahoo.ca
780-385-0851


Kelvin Tuftin

Coach/Player Development

kjtuftin@gmail.com
780-385-1416


open position

Fundraising Convener


Cory Gagnon

Ice Allocator

cory.g.gagnon@gmail.com
780-385-0141


Crystal Steil

Initiation Director


Janna Freadrich

Novice Director

janna_poyser@hotmail.com
780-385-4433


Jason Frank

Atom Director

jackaloilfield@gmail.com


Trent Swainson

Pee Wee Director

trentswainson@gmail.com


Murray Dolaney

Bantam Director

mjdolany@hotmail.com
780-888-5065


Rick Krys

Midget Director

rkrys@briltd.com
780-385-8078


Jill Wallace

Female Director

jj.wallace@live.ca
780-385-1821


Clayton Docksteader

Referee in Chief

clayton.docksteader@cpsagu.ca


Tara Tanton

Commitment Coordinator

tara.tanton5@gmail.com
780-385-1391


Marcy Lazarick

Website Manager

mlazarick@hotmail.com
780-336-1500


Upcoming Events


Sep. 23, 2018 10:00 AM to 1:45 PM

Bantam Checking Clinic
Mandatory for registered Bantam age players

read more »


Sep. 23, 2018 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Female Skate for Novice and up
Female skate for Novice and up. Arena details to follow

read more »


Sep. 25, 2018 7:00 PM to 9:30 PM

BRK Meeting
Sedgewick Rec Centre

read more »


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.