Novice 2



Practices

Location Date Notes
Sedgewick Recreation Centre Thu, Nov. 02, 2017 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Sedgewick Recreation Centre Mon, Nov. 06, 2017 5:45 PM - 6:30 PM
Sedgewick Recreation Centre Wed, Nov. 08, 2017 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM This practice should be our regular time once with have confirmation
Sedgewick Recreation Centre Mon, Nov. 13, 2017 5:45 PM - 6:30 PM
Sedgewick Recreation Centre Wed, Nov. 15, 2017 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sedgewick Recreation Centre Mon, Nov. 20, 2017 5:00 PM - 5:45 PM
Sedgewick Recreation Centre Mon, Nov. 27, 2017 5:00 PM - 5:45 PM
Sedgewick Recreation Centre Mon, Dec. 04, 2017 5:00 PM - 5:45 PM
Sedgewick Recreation Centre Wed, Dec. 06, 2017 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sedgewick Recreation Centre Mon, Dec. 11, 2017 5:00 PM - 5:45 PM
Sedgewick Recreation Centre Wed, Dec. 13, 2017 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sedgewick Recreation Centre Mon, Dec. 18, 2017 5:00 PM - 5:45 PM
Sedgewick Recreation Centre Tue, Jan. 02, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Killam Agriplex Thu, Jan. 04, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sedgewick Recreation Centre Tue, Jan. 09, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Killam Agriplex Thu, Jan. 11, 2018 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM This practice time has changed due to the Critters Game
Sedgewick Recreation Centre Tue, Jan. 16, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Killam Agriplex Thu, Jan. 18, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sedgewick Recreation Centre Tue, Jan. 23, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Killam Agriplex Thu, Jan. 25, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sedgewick Recreation Centre Tue, Jan. 30, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Killam Agriplex Thu, Feb. 01, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sedgewick Recreation Centre Tue, Feb. 06, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Killam Agriplex Thu, Feb. 08, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Sedgewick Recreation Centre Tue, Feb. 13, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Killam Agriplex Thu, Feb. 15, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sedgewick Recreation Centre Tue, Feb. 20, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Killam Agriplex Thu, Feb. 22, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM time change
Sedgewick Recreation Centre Tue, Feb. 27, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Killam Agriplex Thu, Mar. 01, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Windup and pizza party

Upcoming Games


Lloydminister 2 @ Novice 2

Sat, Feb. 24, 2018 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Sedgewick Recreation Centre


Novice 2 @ Beaumont

Sun, Feb. 25, 2018 2:15 PM - 3:15 PM

Ken Nichol Regional Recreation Centre Arena 2


Upcoming Practices


Killam Agriplex

Thu, Feb. 22, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

time change


Sedgewick Recreation Centre

Tue, Feb. 27, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM


Killam Agriplex

Thu, Mar. 01, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Windup and pizza party


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.
Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.