Novice 1



Practices

Location Date Notes
Sedgewick Recreation Centre Sun, Oct. 01, 2017 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM EVALUATIONS
Sedgewick Recreation Centre Fri, Oct. 06, 2017 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Sedgewick Recreation Centre Fri, Oct. 13, 2017 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Sedgewick Recreation Centre Mon, Oct. 16, 2017 5:00 PM - 5:45 PM
Sedgewick Recreation Centre Fri, Oct. 20, 2017 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Sedgewick Recreation Centre Mon, Oct. 23, 2017 5:00 PM - 5:45 PM
Sedgewick Recreation Centre Fri, Oct. 27, 2017 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Sedgewick Recreation Centre Mon, Oct. 30, 2017 5:00 PM - 5:45 PM
Sedgewick Recreation Centre Fri, Nov. 03, 2017 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Sedgewick Recreation Centre Mon, Nov. 06, 2017 5:00 PM - 5:45 PM
Sedgewick Recreation Centre Wed, Nov. 08, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sedgewick Recreation Centre Mon, Nov. 13, 2017 5:00 PM - 5:45 PM
Sedgewick Recreation Centre Wed, Nov. 15, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sedgewick Recreation Centre Mon, Nov. 20, 2017 5:45 PM - 6:30 PM
Sedgewick Recreation Centre Wed, Nov. 22, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sedgewick Recreation Centre Mon, Nov. 27, 2017 5:45 PM - 6:30 PM
Sedgewick Recreation Centre Wed, Nov. 29, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sedgewick Recreation Centre Mon, Dec. 04, 2017 5:45 PM - 6:30 PM
Sedgewick Recreation Centre Wed, Dec. 06, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sedgewick Recreation Centre Mon, Dec. 11, 2017 5:45 PM - 6:30 PM
Sedgewick Recreation Centre Wed, Dec. 13, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sedgewick Recreation Centre Mon, Dec. 18, 2017 5:45 PM - 6:30 PM
Killam Agriplex Wed, Dec. 27, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Optional
Sedgewick Recreation Centre Wed, Jan. 03, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Killam Agriplex Mon, Jan. 08, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sedgewick Recreation Centre Wed, Jan. 10, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Killam Agriplex Mon, Jan. 15, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sedgewick Recreation Centre Wed, Jan. 17, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Killam Agriplex Mon, Jan. 22, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Killam Agriplex Mon, Jan. 29, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sedgewick Recreation Centre Wed, Jan. 31, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Killam Agriplex Mon, Feb. 05, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sedgewick Recreation Centre Wed, Feb. 07, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Killam Agriplex Mon, Feb. 12, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sedgewick Recreation Centre Wed, Feb. 14, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sedgewick Recreation Centre Wed, Feb. 21, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Upcoming Games


Lloydminster Novice 2 @ Novice 1

Sat, Feb. 24, 2018 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sedgewick Recreation Centre


Upcoming Practices


Sedgewick Recreation Centre

Wed, Feb. 21, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.
Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.