Midget



Practices

Location Date Notes
Sedgewick Recreation Centre Thu, Nov. 09, 2017 7:15 PM - 8:45 PM
Killam Agriplex Tue, Nov. 14, 2017 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sedgewick Recreation Centre Thu, Nov. 16, 2017 7:15 PM - 8:45 PM
Killam Agriplex Tue, Nov. 21, 2017 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sedgewick Recreation Centre Thu, Nov. 23, 2017 7:15 PM - 8:45 PM
Killam Agriplex Tue, Nov. 28, 2017 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sedgewick Recreation Centre Thu, Nov. 30, 2017 7:15 PM - 8:45 PM
Killam Agriplex Tue, Dec. 05, 2017 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sedgewick Recreation Centre Thu, Dec. 07, 2017 7:15 PM - 8:45 PM
Killam Agriplex Tue, Dec. 12, 2017 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sedgewick Recreation Centre Thu, Dec. 14, 2017 7:15 PM - 8:45 PM
Killam Agriplex Tue, Dec. 19, 2017 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sedgewick Recreation Centre Thu, Dec. 21, 2017 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sedgewick Recreation Centre Thu, Dec. 28, 2017 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sedgewick Recreation Centre Tue, Jan. 02, 2018 7:45 PM - 9:15 PM
Killam Agriplex Thu, Jan. 04, 2018 7:15 PM - 8:45 PM
Sedgewick Recreation Centre Tue, Jan. 09, 2018 7:45 PM - 9:15 PM
Sedgewick Recreation Centre Thu, Jan. 11, 2018 7:15 PM - 8:45 PM
Sedgewick Recreation Centre Tue, Jan. 16, 2018 7:45 PM - 9:15 PM
Killam Agriplex Thu, Jan. 18, 2018 7:15 PM - 8:45 PM
Sedgewick Recreation Centre Tue, Jan. 30, 2018 7:45 PM - 9:15 PM
Killam Agriplex Thu, Feb. 01, 2018 7:15 PM - 8:45 PM
Sedgewick Recreation Centre Tue, Feb. 13, 2018 7:45 PM - 9:15 PM
Killam Agriplex Thu, Feb. 15, 2018 7:15 PM - 8:45 PM
Sedgewick Recreation Centre Tue, Feb. 20, 2018 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Killam Agriplex Thu, Feb. 22, 2018 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM
Sedgewick Recreation Centre Tue, Feb. 27, 2018 7:45 PM - 9:15 PM
Killam Agriplex Thu, Mar. 01, 2018 7:15 PM - 8:45 PM
Sedgewick Recreation Centre Tue, Mar. 06, 2018 7:45 PM - 9:15 PM
Killam Agriplex Thu, Mar. 08, 2018 7:15 PM - 8:45 PM
Sedgewick Recreation Centre Tue, Mar. 13, 2018 7:45 PM - 9:15 PM
Killam Agriplex Thu, Mar. 15, 2018 7:15 PM - 8:45 PM
Sedgewick Recreation Centre Tue, Mar. 20, 2018 7:45 PM - 9:15 PM
Killam Agriplex Thu, Mar. 22, 2018 7:15 PM - 8:45 PM
Sedgewick Recreation Centre Tue, Mar. 27, 2018 7:45 PM - 9:15 PM
Killam Agriplex Thu, Mar. 29, 2018 7:15 PM - 8:45 PM

Upcoming Games


3 C's @ Midget

Fri, Feb. 23, 2018 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Sedgewick Recreation Centre


Strathcona @ Midget

Sat, Feb. 24, 2018 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Sedgewick Recreation Centre


Upcoming Practices


Killam Agriplex

Thu, Feb. 22, 2018 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM


Sedgewick Recreation Centre

Tue, Feb. 27, 2018 7:45 PM - 9:15 PM


Killam Agriplex

Thu, Mar. 01, 2018 7:15 PM - 8:45 PM


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.
Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.