Initiation 3



Practices

Location Date Notes
Killam Memorial Arena Mon, Oct. 28, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Practice every Monday in Killam 5-6pm
Sedgewick Recreation Centre Wed, Oct. 30, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Practice every wednesday In Sedgewick 5-6pm
Killam Memorial Arena Mon, Nov. 04, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Practice every Monday in Killam 5-6pm
Sedgewick Recreation Centre Wed, Nov. 06, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Practice every wednesday In Sedgewick 5-6pm
Killam Memorial Arena Mon, Nov. 11, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Practice every Monday in Killam 5-6pm
Sedgewick Recreation Centre Wed, Nov. 13, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Practice every wednesday In Sedgewick 5-6pm
Killam Memorial Arena Mon, Nov. 18, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Practice every Monday in Killam 5-6pm
Sedgewick Recreation Centre Wed, Nov. 20, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Practice every wednesday In Sedgewick 5-6pm
Killam Memorial Arena Mon, Nov. 25, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Practice every Monday in Killam 5-6pm
Sedgewick Recreation Centre Wed, Nov. 27, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Practice every wednesday In Sedgewick 5-6pm
Killam Memorial Arena Mon, Dec. 02, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Practice every Monday in Killam 5-6pm
Sedgewick Recreation Centre Wed, Dec. 04, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Practice every wednesday In Sedgewick 5-6pm
Killam Memorial Arena Mon, Dec. 09, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Practice every Monday in Killam 5-6pm
Sedgewick Recreation Centre Wed, Dec. 11, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Practice every wednesday In Sedgewick 5-6pm
Killam Memorial Arena Mon, Dec. 16, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Practice every Monday in Killam 5-6pm
Sedgewick Recreation Centre Wed, Dec. 18, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Practice every wednesday In Sedgewick 5-6pm
Killam Memorial Arena Mon, Dec. 23, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Practice every Monday in Killam 5-6pm
Sedgewick Recreation Centre Wed, Dec. 25, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Practice every wednesday In Sedgewick 5-6pm
Killam Memorial Arena Mon, Dec. 30, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Practice every Monday in Killam 5-6pm
Sedgewick Recreation Centre Wed, Jan. 01, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Practice every wednesday In Sedgewick 5-6pm
Killam Memorial Arena Mon, Jan. 06, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Practice every Monday in Killam 5-6pm
Sedgewick Recreation Centre Wed, Jan. 08, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Practice every wednesday In Sedgewick 5-6pm
Killam Memorial Arena Mon, Jan. 13, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Practice every Monday in Killam 5-6pm
Sedgewick Recreation Centre Wed, Jan. 15, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Practice every wednesday In Sedgewick 5-6pm
Killam Memorial Arena Mon, Jan. 20, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Practice every Monday in Killam 5-6pm
Sedgewick Recreation Centre Wed, Jan. 22, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Practice every wednesday In Sedgewick 5-6pm
Killam Memorial Arena Mon, Jan. 27, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Practice every Monday in Killam 5-6pm
Sedgewick Recreation Centre Wed, Jan. 29, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Practice every wednesday In Sedgewick 5-6pm
Killam Memorial Arena Mon, Feb. 03, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Practice every Monday in Killam 5-6pm
Sedgewick Recreation Centre Wed, Feb. 05, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Practice every wednesday In Sedgewick 5-6pm
Killam Memorial Arena Mon, Feb. 10, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Practice every Monday in Killam 5-6pm
Sedgewick Recreation Centre Wed, Feb. 12, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Practice every wednesday In Sedgewick 5-6pm
Killam Memorial Arena Mon, Feb. 17, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Practice every Monday in Killam 5-6pm
Sedgewick Recreation Centre Wed, Feb. 19, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Practice every wednesday In Sedgewick 5-6pm
Killam Memorial Arena Mon, Feb. 24, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Practice every Monday in Killam 5-6pm
Sedgewick Recreation Centre Wed, Feb. 26, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Practice every wednesday In Sedgewick 5-6pm

RAMP Family Account


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started